Advertisement

When I See Ya

Album cover art for "When I See Ya" by Ty Dolla $ign & Fetty Wap

Ty Dolla $ign & Fetty Wap - R&B, Rap

When I See Ya

89.6K Plays

November 13, 2015.

Lyrics

[Intro: Ty Dolla $ign] (Johnny Juliano) Dolla $ign, Dolla (Cardo got wings) Ooh yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Oh, oh [Chorus: Ty Dolla $ign] I got more money than your nigga do Girl, you ain't worry 'bout it (You ain't worry bout it) We be still fuckin' 'round, I got a bitch, too You ain't worry 'bout it (Oh yeah) Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, we ain't worry 'bout it (Oh yeah), yeah 'Cause we gon' fuck when I see ya (Girl, we gon' fuck) All we do is fuck when I see ya (Oh yeah) Girl, we gon' fuck when I see ya (Girl, we gon' fuck) All we do is fuck when I see ya, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah [Verse 1: Ty Dolla $ign] You said that sorry ass nigga ain't hit it right (No, no) I came through, I fucked all on you, had you feelin' right (Yeah, yeah) I brought the weed, you had the drank, we got dumb lit (Lit) We turned the music up loud so they can't hear 'Cause you be loud as a bitch when I'm deep in that shit (Deep in that shit) If my bitch find out, I be pleadin' the fifth (I ain't gon' say shit) While your home girls hate we pull off in the four (Oh, oh) Girl, wait, them bitches ain't got no money Them bitches can't tell you nothing, oh-oh-oh [Chorus: Ty Dolla $ign] I got more money than your nigga do Girl, you ain't worry 'bout it (Girl, you ain't worry 'bout it) We be still fuckin' 'round, I got a bitch, too You ain't worry 'bout it (Worry 'bout it) Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, we ain't worry 'bout it (Oh no, no, no), yeah 'Cause we gon' fuck when I see ya (Girl, we gon' fuck) All we do is fuck when I see ya (We gon' fuck) Girl, we gon' fuck when I see ya (Girl, we gon' fuck) All we do is fuck when I see ya, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah [Verse 2: Fetty Wap] Ayy, we be goin' all night, girl Droppin' them drawers, puttin' holes in the walls You a freak and I like that, girl Come ride with a boss, blow a check at the mall So you can leave your man at home I'm just tryna play, baby I ain't tryna waste no time We ain't got all day, baby Hit it then I press rewind Won't you come my way, baby? Got way more money than y'all Nigga ain't got no bank, baby Sneak up from behind 'em, dancing while we singing (Yeah, baby) You ain't never met a nigga like me Girl, you know my name, baby (Zoovier), yeah [Chorus: Ty Dolla $ign] I got more money than your nigga do Girl, you ain't worry 'bout it We be still fuckin' 'round, I got a bitch, too You ain't worry 'bout it (Worry 'bout it) Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, we ain't worry 'bout it, yeah 'Cause we gon' fuck when I see ya (Girl, we gon' fuck) All we do is fuck when I see ya (We gon' fuck) Girl, we gon' fuck when I see ya (Girl, we gon' fuck) All we do is fuck when I see ya, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah [Outro: Ty Dolla $ign] All we do is fuck when I see ya All we do is fuck when I see ya Girl, we gon' fuck when I see ya All we do is fuck when I see ya

Rate this song

Rate this song

0/5.0 - 0 Ratings

5
0.0% (0)
4
0.0% (0)
3
0.0% (0)
2
0.0% (0)
1
0.0% (0)

Loading comments...

Credits

Credits Not Found