Advertisement

Bad Mood / Shit on You

Album cover art for "Bad Mood / Shit on You" by Travis Scott

Travis Scott - Rap, In English

Bad Mood / Shit on You

179.5K Plays

View Artist

May 21, 2013.

Lyrics

[Part I: Bad Mood] [Verse 1] (I just have one question) Fuck outta my business (Why?) I did things that most men will ask forgiveness (Huh?) Broke the code, the commandments from my descendants (We stretch it out) Who gives a fuck? New children in the buildin' We ride with no limits Shut the fuck up, don't you hear me tryna finish? I'm in a bad mood [Verse 2] Rob that dude, fuck that couch, burn that house We the cause of the era, new niggas with new terror A thousand on the leather, you niggas should know better We niggas new slaves, I do say (Fuck, fuck) Twice only on a Tuesday when I'm in a bad mood Ooh, your skin mahogany (Fuck, Fuck) Ooh, let's break the monotony Government threw us in a maze (What?) Had me trickin' forty K for some grades (What?) Just to make forty K for the wage Dropped out and made that in one day I'm in a bad mood [Verse 3] Ooh, nigga, I'm wildin' on 'em Mm, back pilin' on 'em (Pilin' on 'em) I never feel the pain, only God can make it rain (Make it rain) So I must be Mary, Joseph, Allah Kid of a disciple, these thoughts is suicidal Jumpin' off a buildin', quit thinkin' like a psycho They tryna find a nigga dead, Chris Lighty Anxiety, after the meds, Kris Bobbi, ah [Verse 4] Skinny black bastard ridin' a Casper I tend to lose my thoughts when I walk They say I'm a slave, so tell me the master Now his head on the pendant by the cross Coke'd it then I fucked her for the theory You know I'm crazy, I'm straight, no weary I hate when conversates can't relate You know it be fuckin' up my groove when I'm in a bad mood [Part II: Shit on You] [Intro] I can't wait I can't wait just to shit on you [Verse] This one for the fuck fake niggas that love to just hate, dog Always talkin' that wild shit (Wild shit) See 'em never let them verbs off (Verbs off) All these fuckin' missed calls, mm Might delete the whole call log (Call off) Thousand dollars for the jeans, fam' She grip 'em when a nigga swerve off (Yeah) Think I need a desert eagle (Desert eagle), niggas in my face (My face) Thinking they know Jacques (Know Jacques), niggas don't know me (Don't know me) Grew up on my lonestar (Lonestar), niggas roll that weed (Niggas roll that, niggas roll that, niggas roll that weed) [Chorus] I, I, I can't wait just to shit on you I, I, I can't wait just to shit on you I, I, I can't wait just to shit on you Just to shit on you I can't wait just to shit on you (But why, Travis?) (Two, three, lights) Yeah, I can't wait just to shit on you I, I, I can't wait just to shit on you [Outro: James Fauntleroy] I, I, I, I I, oh (I), oh, oh (Oh)

Rate this song

Rate this song

0/5.0 - 0 Ratings

5
0.0% (0)
4
0.0% (0)
3
0.0% (0)
2
0.0% (0)
1
0.0% (0)

Loading comments...

Credits

Credits Not Found