Because I Got a Girl

Lyrics
[Verse 1] When the cat's away the mice will play That's what the people say All I know is Doggs play anyways 'Cause I play every day You do it too, don't lie Soon as you're out my sight I seen you creepin' by While I was creepin' mine While I was checkin' out I saw you checkin' in I shoulda knocked you out But I was with your friend [Chorus] Because I got a girl, don't mean we can't talk Because I got a girl, don't mean I won't break you off Because I got a girl, don't mean we can't talk Because I got a girl, don't mean I won't break you off (Come on) Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it (Come on) Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it (Come on) Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it (Come on) Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it [Verse 2] Back in the days I used to like bitches But I tell you nowadays bitches ain't shit And if you wonder why I say this I've had a few bitches and bitches think they slick Runnin around, playin' all my niggas Tryin' to split a brother from his grip Got all these busters watchin' me But I tell you right now hoe, I don't slip I'd like to give a shout out to my favorite girl But I won't. You know why? Because she's a trick And if I give a shout out to a sneaky bitch I got to give a shout to the nigga she's sneakin' with (and all my homies say) [Chorus] (Come on) Because I got a girl, don't mean we can't talk (Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it) (Come on) Because I got a girl, don't mean I won't break you off (Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it) (Come on) Because I got a girl, don't mean we can't talk (Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it) (Come on) Because I got a girl, don't mean I won't break you off (Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it) (Come on) Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it (Come on) Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it (Come on) Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it (Come on) Come on girl let me hit it Meet me at the Telly that's if you're wit' it [Outro] 'Cause I have never met a girl That I love in the whole wide world
Rate this song
0/5.0 - 0 Ratings
Loading comments...