Advertisement

Full Deck

Album cover art for "Full Deck" by Lyte & Skitzomichigan

Lyte & Skitzomichigan - Rap, Hardcore Rap

Full Deck

0 Plays

November 15, 2024.

Lyrics

[Intro] K.A.! [Verse 1: Lyte] I'm schizophrenic and manic, when I panic, just can it Goddammit, Lyzzle is a savage that gon' damage the planet You talkin' static, I'm at it, this habit is automatic I'll have you caught in my attic, can't ever fuck with an addict (Huh?) You thought you had it, buddy (nope) but you can't tell me nothin' (Uh uh!) Have you screamin', dude, when I put this feeding tube inside your belly button (Damn!) I'm Makaveli summoned, you smell me comin', you helly buggin' (What!) And now you gently cussin' 'cause you see me merely stuntin' (Grr!) I ain't no saint, I'm a lunatic Turn your clique to tuna fish Click clack, with this stick I'll broom a witch (Uh!) I'm ludicrous and psychotic, I got it (Uh huh!) Untucked, press your luck, bitch I'm diabolic (Rush!) [Chorus: Lyte] I ain't playin' with a full deck (Full deck) The light's on but no one's home yet (Home deck) Say I need to get my domе checked Bettеr watch your tone 'cause you fuckin' with a grown vet [Verse 2: Lyte] Don't ever dare to cross a safe zone, never really there (Grra!) Don't run around, motherfucker, we ain't ever scared (Ooh!) You can't smoke the master, throw them hands, I'll shoot you faster I'm a psycho with a rifle, listen, I'm a kooky bastard My Dukes of Hazzard for you Billy Prickett pricks (Hey!) When I step to your face all I hear is cricket kicks You can give my dick a lick (ah!), that's how we kick it, bitch Hey Lyte! Do you still do the wicked shit? When light turns to dark, I'm all bite, no bark, ho (Hoo!) Not givin' a fuck, cuttin' 'em up like "Damn where'd his heart go?" Gotta play it smart though, I never lie, son (Nope!) I ain't tryin' to catch a body, bitch, I'm tryin' to hide one (Rush!) [Chorus: Lyte] I ain't playin' with a full deck (Full deck) The light's on but no one's home yet (Home deck) Say I need to get my dome checked Better watch your tone 'cause you fuckin' with a grown vet [Verse 3: Skitzomichigan] Mon chéri (hey!), I'm Gambit playin' solitaire Monstar X-Man ready just like the military (Yup!) Fuck the cemetery, they gon' put me in the mausoleum So many soldiers that we can fill entire colosseums (Go!) Can't fall like banana peel, do this shit for the thrill My mom said I'm a couple French fries short of a Happy Meal (Ha ha!) Screw loose, young in the head, I'm goin' cuckoo (Okay!) In Spanish I'm the caca, in English I'm the doo-doo (Okay!) African-Haitian voodoo but the magic ain't black (Nope!) The animal's back, please don't have a panic attack Now you fuckin' with the wrong one on the right day I might spray and play Like my producer say "Mister K.A.!" [Chorus: Lyte] I ain't playin' with a full deck (Full deck) The light's on but no one's home yet (Home deck) Say I need to get my dome checked Better watch your tone 'cause you fuckin' with a grown vet

Rate this song

Rate this song

0/5.0 - 0 Ratings

5
0.0% (0)
4
0.0% (0)
3
0.0% (0)
2
0.0% (0)
1
0.0% (0)

Loading comments...

Credits

Writers
  • Lyte
  • Skitzomichigan