Death Cult

Dr. Dre & The Lady of Rage & Tha Dogg Pound - Rap, Hardcore Rap
Death Cult
41.3K Plays
1992.
Lyrics
[Intro: Dr. Dre] Yeah, yeah, yeah Yo, yo, let's do this shit "I tawt I taw a puddy tat" You's a punk-ass nigga Yo, yeah... Yo, Death Row's in the motherfuckin' house! Wreckin' shit, you know what I'm sayin'? This is Dr. Dre in the motherfuckin' house – y'know? Yo, I got my homeboys in the house Tha Dogg Pound's definitely in here, ye-yahhh! I got my nigga Kurupt ready to wreck some shit Yo, you know what else I got in the house? Yo, so diggi-Daz, step up on that ass Yeah, guess what's in here? My homegirl Rage I said, my homegirl Rage Yeah, the lyrical motherfuckin' murderer's in here Yo, my nigga Glove behind the boards Yo, droppin' that funky-ass bassline, yeah You know, you know there's a lot of punk-ass niggas out there A lot of punk-ass bitches out there Yo, you wanna name names? Yo, that nigga Eazy-E, he's a punk-ass bitch, really though Yo, that nigga Tim M-U-T, he's a punk-ass biatch! Biatch! Ahaha... you know what I'm sayin'? Oh, oh, oh – Luke, I didn't forget about you, biatch! Really though Yo, Death Row's in the motherfuckin' house Running the '9-tre, you know, yeah But right about now – there's a little freestyle session going on In the studio... we just kickin' back, gettin' fucked up and all You know, puffin' on a few blunts Drinking on a little bit of that Tanqueray Tanqueray? Yeah... Tanqueray's definitely in the house You know what I'm sayin'? 'Cause I'm feelin' it, baby... really though... I'm feelin' it, really though So, uh, right about now, a-yo Rage Yo, Rage, yo, run that shit, G! [Verse 1: Lady of Rage] Always and forever, forever and always The rhythm will flow from now and through all days As long as the sun shines As long as Eisenhower's on the dime Yo, I'll be kickin' the rhyme One time for your mind, your soul, your body The OG's on the side of me Smooth as E&J, hard as Bacardi Smackin' those yaddy-yackin' ducks that keep quackin' Hens that are cacklin' end up cracklin' Under the heat, the pressure from the one that's deffer Egyptian ruler, call me Cleo or Nefertiti, yes, indeedy Got the eyes that are beady, body from Tahiti Voice of the wind, lyrics blow Chills up your spine I send, so All thoughts in ya mind — drop 'em, yo! You came in the front, but you'll be kicked through the back door If you try to step, try to come incorrect Try to play the left, try to start a mess Try to cause fuss, try to raise a ruckus Huh! You'll end up ashes to ashes, dust to dust A busta, you musta been buggin' on drugs and alcohol Back off, all of y'all, up against the wall, spread 'em! Doggs — go get 'em! Handcuff 'em and stuff 'em, cold shut 'em, don't let 'em Utter a word, not to mother or her If you try, you die, vision blurred, speech slurred Served with a cherry on top Rage in effect, I've just begun to rock Yeaaaah! Rock on wit' ya bad self (Rage!) Rock on wit' ya bad self (Rage!) Rock on wit' ya bad self (Rage!) Rock on wit' ya bad self [Verse 2: Dat Nigga Daz & (Kurupt)] Yo, I'm Tha Nigga Daz that pack this tre-8 slug A true nigga from the hood, and Tha Pound gives love You see, niggas wanna be down, but never came around So back up off of my nuts, and stop sweatin' Tha Pound You see, niggas get broke off like 1, 2, 3 'Cause I'm the D-A-to-tha (D-A-to-tha...!) – the D-A-to-tha-Z Now G'z, pay attention to this young ass mack daddy In a Caddy, had he Not known about the city where the niggas hang around So I roll 'em up, and hit 'em up with Tha muthafuckin' Dogg Pound [Verse 3: Kurupt] I'm rough and rugged, and up to do dirt I'm from Tha Dogg Pound, nigga, so I'm puttin' in work I'm no joke, who the fuck you tryin' to provoke? ("1-8-7...!") — It's Cold how his ass got smoked I don't drink no fuckin' VS.O.P. I drink the muthafuckin' O.G. Ol' E! I'm from tha clique that be kickin' the gangsta shit, bitch Real niggas, real G'z wit' real big dicks I hit 'em up wit' Tha Pound, so what you wanna throw up? Claimin' you're cocaine or cavi when ya blow up Know what? Tha Pound's in the muthafuckin' house, back again We try to get high as we can Dr. Dre be kickin' phat rhymes, the producer kick shit I gets more wicked than Beetlejuice Muthafuckaz get battered, so scatter before I keep ya hostage A nigga hostile like the Grim Reaper So, I'm comin' from my hood – "What hood?" You'd really like to know, wouldn't you? I thought you knew Muthafucka, don't you know I'm Stranded on The Row? I take a look into the crowd, pick a style to flow I'm maxin', muthafuckaz get murdered for askin' Relax, kid, you're rollin' wit' a fuckin' assassin I last did dirt the other day Portray the role of a G from Tha D-O-double-G P-O-U-N-D Pound, so bow-bow, muthafuckin' marks The execution starts when the Chronic is sparked I'm like Barkley, rough and rugged, but raw like Rawhead Rex I flex murderous rhymes to leave you all dead What's said is what's said, it's already spoke! The dead is the dead, I ain't no fuckin' joke! I murder muthafuckaz as a hobby One of my idols "Ain't No Joke," so why in the fuck should I be? Fly me to the Bahamas, ruff rhymer Drama's what you're kickin', wicked is how I'ma Approach ya, the locster, who's quick to up and smoke ya You're lookin' like a smoker, grinnin' like the Joker I yoke ya from da back like a bitch talkin' shit 'Cause a bitch ain't shit but a hoe and trick on my dick Flip, let's take a trip to Tha Dogg Pound Fools tried to punk me when I was young, but I'm a hog now And I gets respect, and I step with a TEC-9 Ready to pump somethin' up in dat ass so you'll respect mine, fool! Death Row ain't Lenchin' and Tha Pound ain't Mobbin' We all don't give a fuck, run in ya crib and start robbin' Throbbin', I'm breakin' niggas down in the 90's Maxin' at Tha Pound wit' my Doggs is where you'll find me BIATCH! [Outro: Dr. Dre] Hell yeaah! You niggas can't fade this shit, you know what I'm sayin'? Death Row's in the muthafuckin' houuuuuse! The Dogg Pound's definitely in hereeee, you knowhatI'msayin'? And a-yo-yo-yo-yo-yo, you niggas can't FUCK with this So don't even try it Stay in the studio all you want, stay in the studio all you want 'Cause you can't FUCK with this SEE YA! Hahahahahaaaaaa!
Rate this song
0/5.0 - 0 Ratings
Loading comments...