Eurovision

Central Cee & Rondodasosa & Baby Gang & A2 Anti & Morad & Beny Jr & ASHE 22 & Freeze Corleone - R&B, Rap
Eurovision
200.3K Plays
February 25, 2022.
Lyrics
[Intro] (You are now listening to Young Chencs) (S/o le Flem) (Yo, lil' bih, it's NKO on beat) Dice, ala, mira, L Ekip, Ekip Y-Yo, tell 'em Central Cee Don't get capture I come straight from Italy I'm from Arab, click-clack I still gotta take calculated risks [Verse 1: Rondodasosa] Yo, I come straight from Italy (Ah) Where your body dissolve in acid (Rondo) My girl is hot like Takis, no party, I'm rich, no lackin' (No cap) Se-se parli di drill in Italia, non ho rivali, non siamo uguali (No cap) Ho un cuore d'oro ma spero che i miei opps muoiano tutti quanti Mafia talk, for sure (For sure), I'm richer than all my opps Why they ban me from my city? (Ah) I'm just tryna do my job (Fuck them) Pull uppo sul tuo blocco, trappin', la tua ho sa tutti i miei versi Lurkin', twerkin', squirtin' (Ah-ah) solo per una Birkin [Verse 2: Baby Gang & Central Cee] I'm from Arab, click-clack, no kalm, big booty %arm Big money, so halal, street boy, Montana (Tana) One-one Glock ti spara, one shot, in bara Bad bitch mi ama, bad boy mi chiama (Ah, chiama, chiama) Vite vite, chop chop, gi l'ho m5sso in culo alla trap-trap Tu l'hai messo in culo al tuo cap-cap Dov' la tua gang-gang? Vieni che ti faccio com5: "Clap, clap" Non fanno entrare Baby Gang-Gang Conto mila, facts-facts, scappo dalla pula come lag-lag Faccio fuori tutti con la MAC-MAC Tu ti senti Pac-Pac perch hai la bandana e sei black-black Non vuol dire che ora sei 2Pac-Pac (Brr, pow, pow, pow) [Verse 3: Central Cee] I-I still gotta take calculated risks (Alright) Been six months, she's waitin' to fuck I had to put gyal on a waitin' list The paigons doin' up fan behaviour My name don't stop comin' out of their lips (Uh-huh) Why they love say that they're outside? I swear that they're not comin' out of their cribs These kids keep tryna get under my skin I'm tryna get money and stay out the way, low-key But I'm stuck in the public eye Last year I was sat in a pub with white This year I made more than enough from rhymes Made more than enough, I can quit right now (Right now), huh It's time that I put on the guys Feels a bit weird when I put on my ice Can't wait till the whole of the gang dem shine, hm [Verse 4: A2 Anti, Morad] Big ting on my waist (Big one) Come like I popped a Viagra (Uh) You-you don't wanna fall, Niagara The blue phone's hot, so we're talkin' patois (Sii, hm) Came in like a rapture (Don't get capture), wa-wake up and smell the coffee In deep where the water choppy Chopper on me when I try go colly Don't talk (Talk), just listen (Shh) Bring it to your door, Jehovah witness Bro, should've put a hole in his wiggin' (Bap) I couldn't care less, the world keep spinnin' Loose lips could've got man nicked (Dice, ala, mira, L) Look, how many shops we missed, pissed (Pissed) I took an L when I shot that vid' The smell when I pop that zip, stinks (Red) [Verse 5: Morad] Si vamos a buscarte, t vers un equipo de primera Primera parte, con tu cabeza, goles a madera Me gustara verte y ver cmo tu grupo se altera Verte y saber cmo era', un pastilla de los parguela' Los yonqui' aparte y la L juega siempre primero No comparte', loco, t eres un embustero Me gusta verte y veras como una voz te susurra Ladras como una perra, boca habla, luego se cierra [Verse 6: Beny Jr] Yo no tengo beef si llaman a otro diciendo que quieren arreglar En prob, en problemas Costa, pero me quieren, soy Neymar ('Ar) Ti tiran siempre a posta, pero si aprieto, pide el VAR (VAR) Poli, que no investigue, que ahora quiero solo cantar Yo-yo tell 'em Central Cee, "I'm the one got the party lit" Su novia moviendo to' su key, me dice que le gusto, soy kid No-no intente' ser as, yo te freno en el patn Y luego en persona siente' el ki, empieza a decir que no e' pa ti [Verse 7: Ashe 22] J'ai tout mis dans la crypto' (Fah), y a trop de chevaux fiscaux (Fah, fah) Il m'faut le pied gauche Robben et la droite de Klitschko (Splash) Zro, zro police, dans mon entourage, y a zro police J'suis avec mes frres, des potos solides, pour tout racheter comme au Monopoly On veut tout pour la familia, ici, nous, on connat l'omerta J'charbonne pendant qu'les commres parlent, on se couche toujours l'heure o nos mres taffent J'suis 160, j'suis dans le GTD, j'vais pas vendre mon me pour quelques CD J'pull up Londres pour marquer l'Europe avec une frappe la Trezeguet (Ekip) [Verse 8: Freeze Corleone] Sta-, statique Cali, a cons' d'Italie jusqu' Niarry-Tally (Han) J'suis Koulibaly, t'es Adil Rami (Eh), trs loin d'eux comme si j'habite Bali, ptasse On mange pas d'rosette, allume le frozen, grosse arbalte, s/o au Z Ra-, rap franais, il a des MST, 20-22, que des crypto' et des NFT M-, Mtaverse, j'coffre des Decentraland, envoie la prod, elle s'fait descendre Londres Parle-moi cash pour parler dans ma langue, Insh'Allah, bientt j'pull up au bled dans la Lamb' L'instru' j'l'clate la batte, de l'effet j'en mets v'l la balle Il m'faut quatre fois l'salaire Alaba, 2k22, a pte comme Jalalabad
Rate this song
0/5.0 - 0 Ratings
Loading comments...