Bad Luck

Lyrics
[Verse 1] We're leaving you a message on your telephone Everybody's wondering what you're doing home Yeah, we're starting, and you're missing the party Can you hear it playing your favorite song? Everybody's singing, but something's wrong 'Cause you're missing ('Cause you're missing) Hey, hey, are you listening? (Hey, hey, are you listening?) [Chorus] It's no good (It's no good) to be (To be) alone, no It's no good (It's no good) to be (To be) out there on your own It's no good (No good) for you anymore than it is for me It's no good (It's no good), no good (No good) for you to be alone (Oh-oh, alone) Oh-oh, alone (Oh-oh, alone) Oh-oh, alone (Oh-oh, alone), no good to be alone [Verse 2] It's been a little while, you've been outta the scene Spending all your time chasing down a dream Takes a lifetime (Takes a lifetime) Ooh, it's a short life (It's a short life) You know it doesn't matter how high you climb If no one's there to share the ride When you get there, who's gonna be there? [Chorus] (Don't you know?) It's no good (It's no good) to be (To be) alone (Alone) It's no good (It's no good) to be (To be) out there on your own It's no good (No good) for you anymore than it is for me It's no good (It's no good), no good (No good) for you to be alone (Oh-oh, alone) Oh-oh, alone (Oh-oh, alone) Oh-oh, alone (Oh-oh, alone), no good to be alone [Bridge] Nobody's suppose to be an island Stuck out in the middle of the ocean on your own I'm not givin' up until I find you Give me an S.O.S., I'll bring you home It's no good for you to be alone [Chorus] (Don't you know?) It's no good (It's no good) to be (To be) alone, no It's no good (It's no good) to be (To be) out there on your own It's no good (No good) for you anymore than it is for me It's no good (It's no good), no good (No good) for you to be alone (Oh-oh, alone) Oh-oh, alone (Oh-oh, alone) Oh-oh, alone (Oh-oh, alone), no good to be alone (Oh-oh, alone) Oh-oh, alone (Oh-oh, alone) Oh-oh, alone No good to be alone
Rate this song
0/5.0 - 0 Ratings
Loading comments...