Money

Lyrics
[Intro] Money, money, money, money Money, money, money, money Money, money, money, money Money, money, money, money Money, money, money, money Money, money, money, money Money, money, money, money Money, money, money, money [Verse] I might have kids around the world But I wouldn't fucking know 'Cause I've got so many bitches That I'm in a vertigo And I can not use a rubber 'Cause I'm so fucking skint That when I go to a store I can't buy a lousy mint I own a Lamborghini It's just a small model My friend want it 'cause I'm in debt So we had to royal rumble He has this hot girl They're like the beauty and the beast 'Cause I broke his fucking teeth And can't afford a dentist "Yes, we can" No we can't, 'cause I don't know no one that owns money I would have fucking cry but the situation is kind of funny Borgore, what would you do if you'd be like, filthy rich I'll buy the Olsen Twins and a private beach I'm selling fucking tunes, punishing different women What can I say, bitches love my seamen I'm always on the grind but Its not for fucking skengz I'm a motherfucking player with no money in the bank [Drop]
Rate this song
0/5.0 - 0 Ratings
Loading comments...