Window Shopper Remix

50 Cent & Ma$e - Rap, In English
Window Shopper Remix
1 Plays
July 21, 2007.
Lyrics
[Intro: 50 Cent & Ma$e] Ohh! This (this) The top feel so much better than the bottom (Is) So much better (The remix) [Chorus: 50 Cent & Ma$e] Ja, you's a window shopper Mad at me, I think I know why (I know why) Jada, you's a window shopper In the jewelry store lookin' at shit you can't buy Joe, you's a window shopper In the dealership tryin' to get a test drive Nas, you's a window shopper Mad as fuck when you see me ride by [Verse 1: Ma$e] Yeah If a chick get out of pocket, I'll fix her right hurr Could only be Ma$e in the Russian white fur Red monkey to match it, tuck my ratchet And any dude snatch it, he bound to catch it. (c'mon!) Queens and Detroit girls love my flavor ('vooor…) B'more, VA, girls they neighbors ('booors…) I be out in J'ville, something to cater (that's right) 'Cause when it come to Bougie, broads, I don't need paper But, oh, out in NC, oh, they how they miss me Spur four door Bentley, rims all crispy (you ain't never lie) But I'll be in canary, 'cause I really don't like white And if a dude, play me wrong, it'll be night-night [Chorus: 50 Cent] Ja, you's a window shopper Mad at me, I think I know why Jada, you's a window shopper In the jewelry store lookin' at shit you can't buy Joe, you's a window shopper (whoo!) In the dealership tryin' to get a test drive Nas, you's a window shopper Mad as fuck when you see me ride by [Verse 2: 50 Cent] Summertime, white Porsche Carrera is milky I'm on the grind, let my paper stack but I'm filthy It's funny how niggas get to screw-facin' at me Anyhow they ain't got the heart to get at me I'll get down, Southside's the hood that I come from So I don't cruise through nobody hood without my gun They know the kid ain't gon' fall for all that bullshit Try and stick me, I'ma let off a full clip It ain't my fault you done fucked up your re-up At the dice game, who told you put a G up? Everybody mad when they paper don't stack right But when I come around y'all niggas better act right When we got the tops down, you can hear the systems thump Nigga, when we rollin', rollin', rollin' Shut your block down, quick to put a hole in a chump Nigga, when we rollin', rollin', rollin' [Chorus: 50 Cent] Ja, you's a window shopper Mad at me, I think I know why Jada, you's a window shopper In the jewelry store lookin' at shit you can't buy Joe, you's a window shopper In the dealership tryin' to get a test drive Nas, you's a window shopper Mad as fuck when you see me ride by [Verse 3: 50 Cent] Niggas love me in L.A. as soon as I pop in They come to scoop me up at LAX and I hop in Now when it comes to bad bitches you know I got them Some from Long Beach, some from Watts and from Compton You know a nigga wanna see how Cali girls freak off After that five hour flight from New York I start spittin' G at a bitch like a pimp, mane Tell her, "Meet me at the Mondrian so we can do our thang." She can bring the lingerie with her, I sup-pose Then we can go from fully dressed to just havin' no clothes Then she can run and tell her best friend 'bout my sex game Then her best friend could potentially be next, mane Listen mane, shit changed, I came up, I'm doin' my thang Homie, I'm holdin', holdin', holdin' Oh shit, mane, the store owner watchin' you Before somethin' get stolen, stolen, stolen [Chorus: 50 Cent] Ja, you's a window shopper Mad at me, I think I know why Jada, you's a window shopper In the jewelry store lookin' at shit you can't buy Joe, you's a window shopper In the dealership tryin' to get a test drive (mixtape king) Nas, you's a window shopper Mad as fuck when you see me ride by [Outro: Ma$e] Everybody put your hands in the air, everybody put your hands in the air Everybody say "50 Cent", everybody say "50 Cent" Window shopper, window shopper You'll scream!
Rate this song
0/5.0 - 0 Ratings
Loading comments...