Advertisement

Grand Theft

Album cover art for "Grand Theft" by 50 Cent

50 Cent - Rap, In English

Grand Theft

2 Plays

View Artist

2004.

Lyrics

Yeah nigga Yeah, we gonna smoke this motherfucker right here, right We gon' smoke this shit And thenI'madrink a lota water And I'ma take Golden Seal,so my PO don't find out I'm smoking this shit, aight? [Verse: 50 Cent] Yo, niggas wouldn't rob Frankie if they had the chance Wasn't cause of him—it was cause of his man Lance Frankie cut crack (Woo), Lance hold the Mac (Yeah) If fiends fuck with Frankie's packs, Lance cut the crackheads He popped up, thought he was locked up Came thru stuntin' wit his wrist all rocked up Shoulda seen him smile, missin' the tooth Coupe missin the roof He like "What up, 50?" I'm like, "What up with you?" Lance had a reputation that was well earned Heard he taught niggas how them shells burn Out there in Redfern At the dice game, he rolled a headcrack in a crack I'm like "Nah, I ain't paying for that! Nigga, shoot it back" Niggas lookin at me like I'm crazy, they shook I don't give a fuck who he shot out in Red Hook Asked about Bone—yeah, Bizzy was my man 'Tilhe beat me for ten grand and sold my Mac for seven grand (Fuckin' crazy) His man was thirsty, I could tell by his look Cause he looked the way I look When I look for a juks, bitch! [Outro: 50 Cent] Motherfucker Teamwork, work hard nigga 50 Cent Rotten Apple G-UNIT! Lloyd Banks Tony Yayo, nigga Ay what's up, nigga Yea you motherfuckin' right this DJ Clue, Grand Theft Audio 2 Now G... **Gun cocks** The fuck out the car nigga don't make me rush you, nigga Shoot that nigga, 50!

Rate this song

Rate this song

0/5.0 - 0 Ratings

5
0.0% (0)
4
0.0% (0)
3
0.0% (0)
2
0.0% (0)
1
0.0% (0)

Loading comments...

Credits

Credits Not Found